Toucher le cœur des spectateurs

Find out more

Conçu pour les responsables marketing des cinémas

Movio Cinema offre une solution complète centrée sur le film avec deux modules intégrés: Movio Analytics et Movio Campaign. Vous pouvez maintenant adapter Movio Cinema à aux besoins de votre programme de fidélisation grâce aux modules complémentaires.

AVANTAGES

Analysez et segmentez

Ont vu “Seul sur Mars 3D” Sont allés au “Cinema Multiplex” Ont vu la bande annonce “X-Men” sur Youtube Ont entre “25” et “30” ans Ajouter un autre filtre Je veux trouver tous les gens qui ...

Grâce à l'intelligence client, segmentez votre public en utilisant Movio Analytics – pour savoir à qui vous vous adressez et ce qui leur plaît. Les données disponibles dans Movio Analytics proviennent de plusieurs sources. Plus de 120 filtres centrés sur le cinéma vous permettent de créer littéralement des millions de cibles uniques au sein de votre public.

Maîtrisez la gestion de vos campagnes

Solde de points fidélité Prénom B I

L’interface utilisateur intuitive et le logiciel d'édition de Movio Campaign permettent à n'importe quel responsable marketing de concevoir et d’exécuter une campagne très ciblée en moins de 15 minutes, par mail, sur téléphone portable ou sur les réseaux sociaux. De plus, Movio Campaign supprimera aléatoirement un groupe témoin statistiquement significatif de votre campagne.

Maximise ROI

Quel niveau d’efficacité ma campagne a-t-elle atteint ? Groupe témoin Retour sur investissement Groupe cible Taux de visite 11.87% 16.12% Moyenne des dépenses aux guichets £10.72 £11.05 Moyenne des entrées 1.84 £ 13,887 2.21 +35.80% +3.07% +20.10%

Maximisez votre rentabilité

Movio Cinema mesure toutes les opérations commerciales après les campagnes - vous avez donc une idée exacte de l’efficacité de chaque campagne en termes financiers, en temps réel, en comparant la performance des publics ciblés au groupe témoin. Les rapports de Movio Campaign comprennent également tous les paramètres standards de distribution de l'industrie par mail et SMS, y compris les clics, les liens, les taux d'ouverture et la délivrabilité.

En savoir plus

La position de Movio sur le transfert de données et le mécanisme d’adéquation ' Safe Habour '.

MODULES COMPLÉMENTAIRES

Avec le module complémentaire Social Connect, les intéractions avec vos réseaux sociaux sont intégrées dans Movio Cinema et permettent une segmentation et un ciblage plus fins. Approfondissez votre connaissance client grâce à une vue unique de vos clients à travers multiples supports de communication.

Les activités sur les réseaux sociaux sont à jour et fournissent des données décisionnelles dynamiques utiles pour développer votre audience et initier des conversations avec vos membres.

Icon Téléchargez la présentation (584,4 Kio)

Le module complémentaire SMS Connect vous donne la possibilité de délivrer des messages SMS très ciblés en quelques minutes, et de suivre le taux de rédemption et la performance de chaque campagne.

Rigoureusement conforme aux exigences législatives, le Gestionnaire d'Adhésion de SMS Connect vous permet de conserver la préférence et le choix des membres qui souhaitent recevoir des communications SMS, avec un processus de double confirmation.

Icon Téléchargez la présentation (641,0 Kio)

TÉMOIGNAGES

"En clair, Movio garantit que nos offres correspondent aux intérêts de nos clients."

Roland Rowell, Vue

Roland Rodriguez

PDG de Marcus Theatres

"Nous n'envoyons pas plus de mails, mais menons plutôt des campagnes plus astucieuses et plus efficaces."

Jim Partington, Cineplex

Jim Partington

Directeur, Fidélisation et Marketing Numérique chez Cineplex

"Movio Cinema offre un écosystème qui fournit une vue unique du spectateur en temps réel en utilisant multiples sources de données."

Dominic Rowell, Vue

Dominic Rowell

Directeur Commercial chez Vue

"Ce partenariat nous donne la capacité de connecter les spectateurs avec les informations et les promotions qu'ils sont les plus susceptibles d'aimer."

Stephen Colanero, AMC

Stephen Colanero

Directeur du marketing

DE NOTRE BLOG

White Paper: Mastering Cinema Marketing Campaigns

Based on research conducted and presented by Movio Expert Sarah Lewthwaite (Strategic Partnerships Director, EMEA), Mastering Cinema Marketing Campaigns is a comprehensive white paper, focusing specifically on the ways that Movio Cinema...

Read on

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Getting to the heart of moviegoers

Find out more

Designed for movie marketers

Movio Cinema offers a comprehensive film-centric solution with Movio Analytics and Movio Campaign integrated modules. You can now tailor Movio Cinema to your needs with extension Modules to scale up with your loyalty program requirements

Benefits

Analyse and Segment

Watched “The Martian 3D” Went to “CinemaCo Multiplex theatre” Watched “X-Men: Apocalypse Trailer on YouTube” Are between “25” and “30” years old Add another filter I want to find people who

By combining Big Data with Customer Intelligence, Movio Analytics will help you cast your audience – so you know who you're talking to and what pushes their buttons. Data is fed into Movio Analytics from multiple sources, which you can profile, sort and combine using over 120 film centric filters to create literally millions of unique target audiences.

Master Campaign Management

Point Balance First Name B I

Movio Campaign's intuitive user interface and editing suite allows a non-technical marketer to design and execute a highly targeted campaign in less than 15 minutes, via HTML email, mobile or social media. Also, Movio Campaign will randomly remove a statistically significant control group from the target audience of your campaign.

Maximise ROI

How well did my campaign perform? Control Group Return on Investment Target Group Visitation Rate 11.87% 16.12% Average Box Office Spend £10.72 £11.05 Average Admissions 1.84 £ 13,887 2.21 +35.80% +3.07% +20.10%

Maximize ROI

Movio Cinema measures all transactions post-campaign – so you know exactly how effective each campaign is in dollar terms, in real-time, by comparing the performance of targeted audiences to the control group. Movio Campaign reporting also includes all industry standard email and SMS delivery metrics, including clicks, links, open rates and deliverability.

Learn More

Movio's statement on the Icon safe harbour (78.7 KB) framework.

Extension Modules

With the Social Connect extension module, interactions with your social media channels flow into Movio Cinema and enable further segmentation and targeting. This expands insights by providing a single view of your customers across multi-channels.

Social action insights provide frequent, dynamic, and actionable data that can be utilized to grow your social media audience, and start meaningful conversations with your members.

Icon Download Social Connect Overview (339.8 KB)

The SMS Connect extension module gives you the ability to deliver highly targeted SMS messages in minutes, and track redemption and performance for every campaign.

Compliant with the most rigorous legislation requirements, the SMS Connect Opt-in Manager allows you to preserve the preference and choice of your members wishing to receive SMS communications, with a double-opt in process.

Icon Download SMS Connect Overview (640.3 KB)

Customer Testimonials

"Put simply, Movio ensures our offers match the interests of our guests creating a better movie-going experience"

Roland Rowell, Vue

Roland Rodriguez

CEO at Marcus Theatres

"We’re not sending more e-mails, but rather running smarter and more effective campaigns."

Jim Partington, Cineplex

Jim Partington

Director, Loyalty and Digital Marketing at Cineplex

"Movio Cinema creates an ecosystem that will leverage a real-time, single customer view from multiple sources."

Dominic Rowell, Vue

Dominic Rowell

Commercial Director at Vue

"This partnership gives us the ability to connect guests with the information and promotions they are most likely to love."

Stephen Colanero, AMC

Stephen Colanero

Chief Marketing Officer at AMC

From our Blog

White Paper: Mastering Cinema Marketing Campaigns

Based on research conducted and presented by Movio Expert Sarah Lewthwaite (Strategic Partnerships Director, EMEA), Mastering Cinema Marketing Campaigns is a comprehensive white paper, focusing specifically on the ways that Movio Cinema...

Read on

Find out more